Home



PLANT


The Studio in action




Mary Tremain
Partner
x 221
mary@branchplant.com

Chris Pommer, MRAIC
Partner
x 222
pommer@branchplant.com

Lisa Rapoport, OAA, FRAIC
Partner
x 223
lisa@branchplant.com

Lisa Dietrich
Associate
x 226
dietrich@branchplant.com

Eric Klaver, OALA
Registered Landscape Architect
x 225
eric@branchplant.com

Lauren Barhydt
x 227
lauren@branchplant.com

Cleo Buster
x 228
cleo@branchplant.com

Jason van der Burg
x 229
jason@branchplant.com

Andrea Mantin
x 233
andrea@branchplant.com

Angelica Demetriou
Communications Manager
x 230
angelica@branchplant.com

Darlene Magno
Finance Manager
x 224
accounts@branchplant.com




team boot metis pebble bamboo spoon